top of page
Search
Writer's picturePaul Barton

Welcome

With my interest in trains and the London Underground, I started to look on the internet for some information about one of the disused stations that is featured in the book called "Hidden London Discovering the Forgotten Underground" which is produced by The London Transport museum, I thought that there would be one website that would give me all the information that I was looking for, but it turns out that there are many websites with lots of information on.




I then went on a fact finding mission and started to create a spreadsheet with as much information on as possible. This is still growing as the more websites that I have visited, the more information I am finding.





It then occurred to me that I might be able to share this knowledge with other people, so I started to create a website!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page